My Actifit Report Card: January 11 2021

Are we there yet Silvertop??☺️
This is Ziply, our local DSL cable installer, parked across the street.
I pulled a paparazzi and snuck over to take this photo for my post!
I wasn’t wearing my glasses, and I didn’t realize he was in the truck!🤣
I snapped the photo, and he got out of truck and said .....
“Can I help you?”
I let him know that we are scheduled for our DSL install next week, and I was taking this photo for my post.
“You know, blockchain....Crypto....have you heard of Bitcoin 😇”
I said if you get done early come on over!😊
No such luck, he was having trouble finding the cable across the street.🤔
With this a definite bust, and it was hiking time!
It was the three of us today, me, Liz, and Jan. We passed Tim’s off grid cabin, and his old classic Dodge Power Wagon. Even though this hasn’t run in years, he is still getting calls from people wanting to buy this classic.
The rain held off, and with 91 uphill floors, a very good @actifit hike!🤗
That’s a wrap.....till tomorrow Silvertop Mike ☺️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17027
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores
Height
190.5 ft
Weight
83.90000000000001 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency