My Actifit Report Card: July 29 2020

Actifit steps the hard way!!😳😅

The Mrs home........
The A/C running.........
“Are we hiking?” 🙂
6:30 PM we leave our nice cool home, and start uphill.
Now this is how the day ended, let me tell you how the day started.🤔

“Honey, can you fence my potato’s the rabbits are eating them.”🥰
To do list number one, then it was push mowing the edges of my yard.
This doesn’t sound like much, but I went through three tanks of gas, and lots of ice water!😅
I have about the same amount to push mow tomorrow, and this is before I pull out the riding lawnmower Lol!🤣
We stopped our hike short tonight, it has been so hot, and look at my FitBit step count for today......
It has been a long time since I broke over 30,000 @actifit steps!😅
9:30PM, dinner, guys that’s a wrap!🤗
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30068
Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency