My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2023


I went to the City today. I feeling good at first but then, when the heat strikes, I gradually felt dizzy. It was noon when we walked going to my mom's workplace, we ate lunch there. Then, after that, I stopped over at the thrifted clothes shop. But we stayed there for only few minutes. We headed to my friend's house. We took a rest for ten minutes and we headed to our student's house. It was too hot, and I felt so sleepy, because I need to go on, I tried to fight my feeling but because of that I felt really dizzy. When we finished teaching we were walking going back to our friend's house but all of sudden I felt I don't have energy to walk. I just sat at the corner of the street and tried to calm myself. Well, I felt better when I took medicine and took a nap.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/06/2023
7021
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency