My Actifit Report Card: July 23 2020

Long time no actifit post :)

So I have a fitbit now, just for this!

Lets get fit hahah

My snake is feeling awsome, but a little bit parranoid at the moment as they are building a new road across and the vidbration of the maschines is heavy for her.

Autherwise, I am packing and preparing to move! It is a lot but fun to get things sorted :)
Feeling a bit leassey today but...

No honestly I am in a good shape, working as a lifeguard, cycling a lot, hiking a lot and of course as my job tells, I swim a lot hahah

Stay happy and healthy.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13557
Walking
Height
173.3 cm
Weight
63.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency