My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2023 & Personal Updates

Hello Actifit Community Members,

Let me share personal updates along with Health & Fitness data with you.

Personal updates

  • Usually, my better half & mother in law takes care of my son most of the time, when I focus more on work.
  • Now that my mother-in-law is away taking care of her mom, I am spending more time with my son.
  • It's difficult time. Everyone has infection. I recovered fast but others are still recovering.
  • My son has 102F Fever at the moment & he is only on liquids.
  • I have minimised app-development activities at the moment.
  • As soon as situation is in a good shape & things are in place, I'll get back to dev activities.
  • With your prayers & wishes, I hope everything will be fine soon.

Photo

  • That's me & my son, when things were better.
  • I am hoping for his faster recovery.

Health & fitness

Total Steps

image

Total Distance

image

Activity

image

Actifit Report Card

  • It is attached below.
    This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


    12/02/2023
    8139
    Jogging
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency