My Actifit Report Card: February 5 2023

Hello ActiFit Community Members,

Let me share my health reports along with actifit report

Summary

  • I don't know but I started having pain for knee joints, ankle joints, wrist joints.
  • Even after having those joints pain, I focused on finishing 10,000 steps before end of day.
  • I had to sit down when finishing those steps to prevent fall.
  • Later I got fever & soar throat.
  • I am not happy. It's corona again 🙁
  • I hope I get faster recovery.
  • Stay fit, stay strong, Stay Active & Fit.

Steps

image

Distance

image

HeartBeat

image

Stay Fit. Stay Hydrated

image

Actifit Report Card

  • It is attached below.
    This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


    05/02/2023
    10397
    Jogging,Running
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency