My Actifit Report Card: January 23 2023

Hello Actifit community members,

With this post, let me share my yesterday's Actifit report card.

Apple Health App Report

Here is the report of total steps throught the day from Apple's Health App.

image

Day Highlights

  • Yesterday was Monday.
  • I started day with running in the morning.
  • 45 mins of running in the morning gave me a jump start of the day
  • But it didn't help me achieve 10,000 steps
  • No execuse for health.
  • I kept taking jog whenever I got chance through out the day.

12,251 steps

  • Wow. I crossed 12,000 steps.

image

  • I guess that was personal best
  • I gotta keep it up.
  • Also, I wish you to stay healthy & fit.

image

Stay Fit. Stay Hyderated

Cheers
Have a good one.

Report attached by Actifit

Report attached by Actifit goes below.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/01/2023
12251
Jogging

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency