My Actifit Report Card: December 31 2023

I had a great session at the bouldering gym yesterday's evening . Every session I feel stronger and more confident on the wall therefore it's more fun

I love that moment when I'm at a matt and I'm focusing to start a boulder . I'm really passionate about this sport

After some failed tries on physical boulders , I've done a more balanced boulder and I topped it

Then I moved to a more physical one and after some tries I topped that one too. After the session I felt exhausted but we've done some work out too. I'm so happy about my progress


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/12/2023
7390
Gym
Height
166.0 cm
Weight
67.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency