My Actifit Report Card: December 3 2022


Stop!
Now look at me.

@kam5iz tooks photos like this of me a lot.

And i always do as he says.
Even when I'm not in the mood for being captured.

I always look at him.
Because nothing is more enjoyable than him calling me.

The way he calls my name and the way that he looks at me..

The way that he is
Is something that makes my life beautiful and meaningful.

Yesterday We decided to have lunch in a forest nearby.
Weather was a bit chilly.
We hiked about 45 minutes to get there.

We've had sandwiches and chips.

Milo and Smarty had the best time!


We were so energetic.
All of us! =))

We were in a good mood for selfies too!

We enjoyed looking at little beings like this one.

I want everyday to be Saturday.
But it's not possible!
YET😄🤙🤙

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/12/2022
11336
Hiking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency