My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2022

I've had a very busy and active day yesterday. I started the day with renting some gold cards in the splinterlands and after playing few battles i went out with Milo and Smarty.
Smarty is Milo's daughter. She's been adopted by one of our neighbors but sometimes she hang out with us.
Having both of them with me is lots of fun. Milo is dominant and aggressive with her sometimes but most of the time they get along and have a good time with each other.
They both are grass eaters =))
Everything was going well until we encountered two other dogs. Four of them got aggressive and it was very hard managing the situation. Eventually I've had to change direction and drag them with me. My hands still hurts 🙈

After i came home we had breakfast and head out to another city to help my mom with moving the couch that she bought to their villa. @kam5iz had a headache so i did most of the work. I moved so many cushions to both of our cars. It was a hot weather and i sweated a lot! We couldn't find a mover for couches themselves so we went to the villa.

There is a very good dog in the area. I love her and we became friends.
After taking a shower and play some splinterlands i started to wash kitchen's window and then i washed up cushions and done some other chores.

After dinner we came back to our home. I was dead tired but happy 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/09/2022
12680
Daily Activity, Hiking, Home Improvement, House Chores
Height
166.0 cm
Weight
70.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency