My Actifit Report Card: February 17 2024

Today was race day again, and I took part in the Jackal Dash MTB race, over 65km. It was quite a tuff race, with 80% single track and over 800m elevation. It was a hot day with midday temperature reaching 32 degrees.

I came 8th in my age category, (grand master), the time was however on the slow side.

Here you can see my results according to my smart watch.

My heart rate went quite high but I enjoyed the race a lot.

I plan to do my next race on the 9th of March.

Stay healthy, stay active.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/02/2024
51052
Cycling
Height
176 cm
Weight
69 kg
Body Fat
16.7 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency