Actifit Report: Cycling around Malgrat de Mar, Catalunya - +10k Steps - October 29 2022

Hello Hive!

Last night i was about to pick up my bike only to find out the rear tire was flat! I wanted to go visit a friend, so i asked my neighboor if i could borrow his bike instead. "No problem, just take care of it" was his answer.

I cycled to my friend place and ended up spending the night there since we stayed awake listening to music till late.
This morning I zig zagged thru Malgrat de Mar streets, this bike isn't as versatile as my mountain bike, but on flat terrain it cruises just fine.

Along the way i saw the beach, the weather was perfect to stop by for a quick bath!!

Still on the beachside...

This roundabout with a tractor on it was also on the route

I managed to reach over 10k Steps today! Not Bad at all!!

Thanks for stopping by, hope you enjoyed my Activity Report for today.

All photos were taken and belong to myself (@ruralio) using a Xiaomi Redmi 9 Note Pro phone camera.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/10/2022
12720
Cycling, Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
50.5 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency