Actifit Report: Walking around Catalunya (March 7 2022)

Hello! Welcome to my Actifit Report Card!

I left Portugal some days ago. After crossing most of Spain on a 25hs bus ride, i arrived at Catalunya region.

In this report I want to share with you some photos of the places i've been walking around today, as well as the report for my activity. Hope you enjoy it!
banner_slicker.png

banner_slicker.png

banner_slicker.png

banner_slicker.png

banner_slicker.png

If you liked this post, make sure to check my other posts on My Blog!
Still not using Actifit? Click here to Sign Up! using my referral link!

ComeForCrypto.png

All photographies in this post were taken by me, @ruralio using my dirty phone's camera and they're free to use as long you properly credit me in the description.

2021_11_30_17_29_33.gif


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/03/2022
8262
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Stretching, Walking
Height
172 cm
Weight
53 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency