RE: My dad passed away today - My Actifit Report Card: August 18 2021

dealing with something that has me on an edge. i told my dad that I was sorry for what I was doing. he never told me what he wanted. i was to afraid to ask him when I could talk to him on the phone. he was so full of fluid, and I thought how I would want to exit my body if I was like that. i prayed for God and his angels to watch over my him during my walks around the hospital. I ask God to hug me, and wipe my tears, but the power of my pain is such a blessing. this has been my greatest heart break in my life. i am so thankful that I watched him exit his flesh body. i am an extension of his life, and I work harder for him now. Lord be with us, and we will know my dad in heaven. please continue to keep me in your prayers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency