This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit is a Scam! My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2022

So after spending the last two days at Tone’s Unconfiscatable conference, @luvbnamome and I walked downtown for food and drinks. My sweet mom watched the boys.

@luvbnamome has all the quality pics.

https://www.unconfiscatable.com/

We drank a lot of tequila and mezcal and ended up at the Unconfiscatable after party, and spent a few minutes talking to Tone. I always appreciate Tone’s honesty, and he is a quality human being.

I was shitcoin born with Steem, and I started following Tone because of his hatred for Steem and Steemit.

I will always be thankful for Steem, because I’m neck deep in bitcoin, hive and privacy coins because of the early days of steemit.

I had gained 10,000 easily walking around downtown Vegas looking for distilled water early in the morning, and then walking to and from the conference.

I was able to do some serious pushing yesterday morning for my daily #five5pushups

I love the hive and @actifit community members, and thank you for the support.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/03/2022
14154
Walking,Weight Lifting