This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

the almost impossible bottle of mezcal - My Actifit Report Card: December 17 2021

I waited 25 minutes to get a bottle from the glass cabinet at a super Walmart. The mezcal is not the most expensive bottle of liquor, but it is one of the few bottles behind a lock.

I waited another 25 minutes to pay for the bottle of mezcal. It took 9 associates to unlock the security cap from the bottle, and most liquor bottles don’t have the security cap. Still trying to understand why a $32 bottle of mezcal has so much more security than a bottle of $45 Jack Daniels.

I was able to score the minimum 5000 steps during my mezcal adventure.

Thank you for the support.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/12/2021
5461
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking,Weight Lifting