Hunting for a saddle - My Actifit Report Card: September 29 2021

I’ve been addicted to bicycles since 1979, and I have a bicycle for every day of the week.

I cleaned up and posted my cheap ass fixed gear bicycle with a bmx stem and bars on offerup today.

I had to go through and move a lot of boxes to find the red saddle in my inventory of bicycle parts.

I walked through downtown Visalia this morning, and again this evening to score 10,000 @actifit steps.

I ran some errands in my car earlier in the day, and I witnessed some hard pedaling on a 20” bmx

Thank you for the support.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10436
Weight Lifting,Walking,Kettlebell Training,House Chores,Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency