My Actifit Report Card: March 15 2023

Hi Everyone! Good day. Thanks for stopping by. Here is my Actifit report for today.

I started late this morning but waking up to a nice beautiful day. The sun was already out and shining brightly and warm.

Right away I did stretching and warmup exercises before taking a walk around the neighborhood, as I usually do. I wasn’t alone a few were outside as well doing their thing. Later, I went to the park and did a couple of rounds there.

Stayed home did housework cooking and washing dishes. Finally, I was able to rest and relax watching the news and show black space on Netflix.

That is all. Until next time. Keep actifitting; keep moving.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/03/2023
10780
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency