My Actifit Report Card: January 23 2023

Hi Everyone! Happy Monday. Welcome back. Here is my Actifit report of the day.

I woke up this morning and thereafter I was doing the usual routine of some stretching and warmup exercises in the living room while I listened to the morning news.

Then I went outside and took a walk around the neighborhood. It was quiet but I could hear the tiny whizzing sound of the wind flowing through every now and then.

After half an hour or so I was heading home. I enjoyed the walk as it stretches my legs for a little brisk walking with a little bit of sunlight from the sun which is good for the skin and getting its vitamin.

That is pretty much how this workout was achieved today a little bit of stretching, warmup exercises and walking.

Thank you for stopping by. Until next report. Stay active and keep moving.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/01/2023
10345
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency