My Actifit Report Card: November 6 2022

Hello Everyone! Good day. Welcome to another Actifit report. Hope your weekend’s good and fun.

So, today I exercised using my skip rope, dumbbells and fit ball. Then off walking around the neighborhood. The sun didn’t appear until later in the afternoon. But I’m sure it didn’t make any difference as the temp was still in the low to mid 40Fs

Stayed home doing house chores, took a nap, then watched news and shows on Netflix.

The other day I baked a Williamsburg orange cake. I added a good grand marnier in the frosting. So good.

Anyway, tgat is all. Thank you for stopping by. Hope your weekend’s great. Until next time. Keep on moving/exercising.

👍😀
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/11/2022
13439
Daily Activity,House Chores,Rope Skipping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency