My Actifit Report Card: November 2 2022

Hello Everybody! Happy Wednesday and welcome to another Actifit report.

Woke up early this morning and I did some stretching exercises right away. After that I walked for about an hour around in my neighborhood.

Then later around midday i went to the grocery store and bought groceries.

Then I went to the park and visited a friend. Had a cup of mint tea before going home.

That is pretty much it for me today. Thanks always for stopping by. Until next time, have a wonderful and enjoyable day. Keep on moving and stay healthy.

šŸ‘šŸ˜€
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/11/2022
16381
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency