My Actifit Report Card: July 4 2022

Happy 4th Everyone

Glad to be back. Welcome to another stepping activity for the day.

So, today I did some warm up exercises at home in my living room.

Then thereafter I went walking and jogging around the neighborhood. Weather was fairly nice this morning; pretty much the same as yesterday in the upper 50s to lower 60s. Quite a few people were out and about as well.

Nature was very noisy with the sounds of birds everywhere up on the trees. Didn't see them but I could hear then cawing and chirping wherever I went.

And I took few photos of flowers that I saw and found alongside the sidewalk.

That is all. Thanks so much for stopping by and your support. Appreciate it. Until next time.

šŸ‘šŸ’ŖšŸ˜€

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/07/2022
27525
Daily Activity,House Chores,Jogging,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency