My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2022

Good evening everybody!

Welcome to another stepping report. Woke up early this morning and minutes later I was doing the usual routine of stretching exercises in my living room while watching news.

While I was looking outside from the window, I saw that the grounds are wet but it wasn’t raining. So raindrops must have fallen last night or very early this morning. Anyway, I went out to walk around the neighborhood and back.

Then later in the afternoon went to the park as the weather was nice and lovely. Had a wonderful time just strolling around the park and takng some photos.

That’s all for today. Some photos I took; hope you’ll enjoy viewing.

Until next time, have a wonderful day. Keep moving and stay healthy.

😀💪👍

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/05/2022
35934
Daily Activity,Rope Skipping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency