My Actifit Report Card: December 2 2021

Good day Everyone!

This morning I went for my stepping activity just around the neighborhood. Weather was fairly nice at the time a little bit windy every now and then. Lots of squirrels were out running around and climbing trees. Digging the grounds for food. It’s sometimes fun to watch them do the things they do. Can’t missed it they’re always in view.

Anyhow, it was a good stroll around the neighborhood. On the way home I saw and found this cute furry friend under the tree.

I know it’s not a caturday day but that was it with me today. That’s was the encounter this morning.

Thanks everyone for taking your time to stop by and all most especially your support. Have a great day.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/12/2021
11336
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency