My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2021

Hi Everyone #High-Five-Friday and thanks for stopping by. Welcome to another fitness report. Hope all’s well.

Today this morning I walked around the neighborhood and then later in the afternoon I went and continued my walk in the park.

It was a beautiful day today a little bit sunny blue skies and mild winds. A lot of people were out and about just doing their thing.

Then I went to Taco Time for a take out dinner. I loved their platter menus.

Here are few photos I took:

That is all for now hope to see you all again next time around. Enjoy your stepping and have a great day.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11572
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency