My Actifit Report Card: June 7 2021

Hi everybody!

Happy Monday and a warm welcome to all of you. It has been a long active and productive day.

And glad to say that today I woke up to a nice beautiful day. Low temperature around 50F degrees and a little bit windy as I walked around the place in my neighborhood.

At home, after I got cleaned up, I watched more YouTube videos and learning a lot about quilting and I also watched shows on Netflix. Every hour I try to take a break and do a lot of stretching exercises, running-in-place, waist bending, just to name a few.

Also, I worked on designing my layout for my quilt project; just laying out the pieces on the floor in my living room. Here are the ones that I’ll need to work on next.

Then, I went to the store this afternoon to pick up a few things. And now just calling it a day to conclude my stepping workout.

Until next time, have fun and enjoy your stepping workout. Bye. 😃🙋🏻‍♀️


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27724
Aerobics,Daily Activity,Shopping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency