My Actifit Report Card: November 27 2020

Hi Everyone!

High-five Friday and welcome to another fitness report.

What a beautiful day we have today with warm sunshine and cool breeze just made my stepping workout more enjoyable and fantastically fun as I made my way around the neighborhood this afternoon at midday.

A lot of people were out and about today being active along with their gorgeous pets.

Here’s the moon I saw tonight. And a few seconds later you’ll see an aircraft in the horizon.

That’s all folks. Thanks everyone for stopping by and taking the time to read my post, I appreciated that very much. And so, have a beautiful evening. Have a good one. See you all soon next time around.

Today’s win step


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15689
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency