My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2020

Good Evening Everybody

Happy Monday and welcome to another fitness report.

It’s the first day of fall and cold weather is certainly imminent and along with that the leaves are starting to change into their lovely and amazing fall colors. We’ll be seeing a lot of them soon. Nature has its way of doing that kind of magic. Well, not really magic but sublime.

For my stepping workout, I walked and ran around in my neighborhood. It was a little bit chilly, but I enjoyed it. The workout overall was great.

I came home and had a nice breakfast. I watched the news, listened to some music as well as watching Netflix and videos on YouTube.

Finally, I decided to go to the park for a leisure walk after having my snack. Thought it would be good for digestion and also to add up and pick up more step counts.

I took a few photos while I was walking in the park. And wanted to share a few of them here with you guys and gals. I’m now just uploading my photos directly from my phone to actifit.io and the number of photos you can upload appears to be limited. But I guess, that’s fine.

Well, that is all for now. Thanks for stopping by and reading. Appreciate it along with the support. See you all again soon.

In the meantime, hope you’ll like and enjoy this music 🎶 from Sia, it’s called Chandelier.

Today’s automaticwin


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21178
Running,Walking,Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency