My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2020

Hello and happy Wednesday Everybody,

Welcome back to another fitness report. Hope you guys are doing well and having a wonderful time with your stepping today.

As for me, well, I did my stepping workout activity mostly indoors doing a lot of floor exercises just like yesterday pretty much.

I did step out the door but only as far as in the front yard sweeping off the leaves on the ground. And I took a snapshot of this little berries that sprouted ; I don’t really know what it’s called.

I stayed indoors the rest of the day and spent some time online, listening to music, watched news and videos from YouTube.

I keep checking on the AQI and still kinda high. Hopefully it’ll go down in a few days. As I’d very much like and enjoy doing my stepping activity outdoors and seeing the beauty of nature just makes it more enjoyable and fun. There’s more to see around.

Until then, thank so much for stopping by and reading my post and support. See you all again tomorrow. Have a wonderful restful night or day.

Enjoy the music 🎶


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13323
Rope Skipping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency