My Actifit Report Card: January 7 2022

Assalam o alaikum,

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.

Hello Hive friend's,

Hope you all are enjoying rainy days,

Today I want to post my yesterday's activity with actifit.

First of all our days are started with the Fajr prayers and after that we start our daily routines.

After offering Fajr prayers I started my day with gardening and watering the plants.

As you can see the plants are growing fast and they are looking so beautiful day by day.

The beauty of new leaves.

After taking care and pictures of my plants I fill the bird's water pots with water and the bread they are eating and sharing their food and water with other birds.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/01/2022
6155
Aerobics, Gardening, House Chores, Stair Climbing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency