My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2022

Hello Actifitters!

I'm happy today because I reached my 10k goal. As usual I started my day doing household chores. At 10:30am I was at the mall to buy 1 kilo fries and cheese powder because my son is craving for his favorite cheese-flavored fries.

I started my dance exercise at 8:20 pm.
It took my me 1 hour and 30 minutes to reach my 10k goal.


SM Supermarket's parking lot view.


Here's my new favorite dance exercise.
Maguie's Warm Up Mix by Carolina Brearley.

Here's the link if you want to try this upbeat dance exercise.

That's all for today.

See you on my next one.

šŸŒ· renbrowneyes šŸŒ·
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2022
10632
Aerobics, Dancing, House Chores, Running, Shopping, Walking
Height
153 cm
Weight
48 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
27 cm
Thighs
19 cm
Chest
33 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency