My Actifit Report Card: May 18 2022

COLORFUL DECORATIONS OUTSIDE SM MALL

Hello Actifitters!

I wasn't able to post for 3 consecutive days due to my laziness. Now, I'm back.
I started my morning with 1 hour dance exercise and household chores. At 10:30am, I had an appointment to my Ob- Gyne for a follow check up and pap smear. Health is Wealth so I really need to do it twice a year. After appointment I bought some groceries in the supermarket.

See you on my next one.

🌷renbrowneyes🌷

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2022
7855
Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Shopping, Walking
Height
153 cm
Weight
48 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
27 cm
Thighs
19 cm
Chest
33 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency