This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: December 18 2022

Beach Break

The beach is the place to go when one is feeling sad, wants to unwind, or just wants to have fun. It is usually serene and quiet, and I enjoy going there with my friends. When I was younger, I used to like coming to the beach just to play in the sand and construct beautiful sand castles, or even just to have a bath in the sea. But as I grew older, I understood that I needed a location to spend much of my summer vacation time after all of the stress of school, and basically simply to have fun and relax. So there was no better spot for me.

Lawas Seaside Resort, here in Lobo Batangas Philippines.

The greatest relaxation is not only to feel but also to hear the waves. The beach is recognized not only as a place to rest, but also as a place of beauty. The excursion was completely delightful while also being one that would never be forgotten. Throughout the voyage, we experienced a mixture of delight, excitement, and horror. Though there were times when we were quite concerned, we did love the resort, the water, and the whole experience.

The reason behind this blue wristband.

They require our name and temperature in order to determine which celebration is allocated and how many individuals came to them utilizing this blue wristband tag.

Them enjoys swimming around Lalao Mangrove river.

As i remember, swimming was my pastime when I was their age. My swimming experience was both enjoyable and hard. Spending a lot of time on water / swimming is a fun activity. Swimming was always something I enjoyed, and it even became one of my hobbies. I would always challenge myself to swim to the opposite end of the beach. It's exhausting, but like I mentioned, it's a great pastime. Swimming with your buddies is also a terrific idea, which I did. I enjoy swimming and I would surely swim anytime I got the chance to.

Walking barefooted at the beach is more fun.

Just Like a Dream A peaceful environment is when I feel most at ease. A peaceful location where I may escape the tensions and anxieties of daily life. In times of stress, it is the place to go to ease away all my issues and troubles. It's the one area where I could sit for hours and never grow weary of looking into the darkest blue I've ever seen. It's the most comfortable area for me to sit and contemplate. A place where nothing matters save what is happening right now.

Cottages

Cottage owners sometimes rent out their cottages to tourists as a source of income. Lawas Seaside Resort charges 2,500 pesos each cottage.


Also they bring food for us so my vacation is free, less stress means i never spend money for my transportation and food.

            Author, reccandra


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/12/2022
10172
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
164 cm
Weight
48.6 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm