This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2022

At the shore

While walking, I observed that the view was very beautiful and I took off my slippers. I felt the pleasure in my feet as if I felt the small fine sands. I didn't realize that I had gone too far when I walked. I couldn't see my slippers.

Why must I love mountains?

A mountain is known as a large steep hill, with a natural elevation of the Earth's surface. But have you been wondering why you must love mountains? Mountains are likely to be our sources of different needs. They give us food, timber to build houses, and an anchor to different disasters. Take care of our forest, mountains and the nature to live longer!

Guys If you want to go here and visit my place for vacation. Here a simple guide.

How to get in Lobo batangas?

From Manila Airport, take a taxi bound to PTIX bus terminal station Section 5. Take a bus drop to Grand Terminal Batangas City, take a tricycle parked in the road side of waiting area. Tell the driver drop you to the parking area of jeepney going to Lobo.

From Makati take a taxi bound to Gil Puyat Bus station going to Lobo Batangas.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/08/2022
15182
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
164 cm
Weight
48.6 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm