I Take Care of My Body Because I Love My Family

img_0.6963927560679284.jpg

Hi, friends. My name is Rakhmat Margajaya. I am the grandfather of four grandchildren. I'm from Bandung, West Java, Indonesia.

Since 2006 I have followed a healthy lifestyle. I like to do Indonesian Ergonomic Gymnastics every Wednesday and Saturday.

By doing this exercise, my body is flexible and I feel happy.

There are friends who gave bad comments about me doing the gymnastics. They say, healthy or sick, the end is the same: we will die.

I don't deny it. Because, whoever lives in this world will die.

But, I take care of my health because I love my wife, my children, and my grandchildren.

With a healthy body I can make them happy. But if I'm not well, I will make them unhappy. I will trouble them.

If they suffer because I'm not well, then it means I'm lying that I love them.

According to my religious teachings, they will get a good reward from God if they take care of me with a sincere heart when I am sick.

But I don't know, will my wife, children, and grandchildren sincerely care for me when I am sick?

Instead of bothering them, I choose to be healthy by living a healthy lifestyle.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency