My Actifit Report Card: Morning ride and DIY work January 9 2022

Dear Friends,

Yesterday morning, I went for a ride with my bike. It was a 6.38 mile ride in my town. I went to Sularmini pagoda located at the southern part of my town as usual. The following is the route that I took. I went to see if cherry trees have blossomed in town but have not spotted a full blossom yet.

And in the afternoon, as my physical activity, I continued with my DIY work on my room extension to accommodate the gas baking oven. I have erected two posts and welded a roofing beam already. I hope I can finish the work in this week. Thank you for reading.

@princekham

10th Jan 2022

Myanmar

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/01/2022
1569
Cycling, Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency