My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2021.......High Five Friday πŸ‘£πŸ’¨πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ˜΄πŸ’€β˜•β›…πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œβœ¨πŸŒ 

Hello everyone πŸ‘‹,
TGiF πŸŒ πŸŽ‰ and a very warm welcome to my world ☺️. The weekend is upon us and as always I am glad you stopped by yet again πŸ‘. Please hang in there as I quickly run you through my day plus some of the trending news I came across.
Here we go πŸ’¨.
As usual, I kicked off with the fast paced morning session. Brisk walking πŸ‘£ and jogging πŸ‘Ÿ around the cloudy neighborhood. The fresh breeze πŸƒ made it quite enjoyable πŸ’―.
Come ten o'clock, I was back indoors where I showered 🚿 and rested for a while before logging into my emails and trending news of the day.
Locally, a quiet day except for the never ending political shenanigans 😹. The plannedemic vaccinations kept going too.
Globally, Lebanon trending, after months of political wrangling, the concerned leaders agreed to form a new government πŸ‘. Hopefully it works out well as the economy is on its knees. Elsewhere Russia and Germany agreed on a 1,230km natural gas β›½ pipeline, bypassing Ukraine😱. This will definitely have far reaching political implications.
Over in crypto land, bitcoin subtly fell back and has been around the 45k mark. As usual no one knows the short term movement 😹, we could be going up or back to 40k. I did settle down to some crypto analysis videos and also handled the cleaning chores of the day.
Later in the afternoon, I stopped by the park 🌲 just to rest my eyes πŸ‘€ from the screen.
I walked πŸ‘£ around for awhile then I was back indoors for the usual nap πŸ’€. It was amazing as I later woke up feeling quite refreshed and energeticπŸ’ͺ.
I then continued watching some of the earlier videos and also news.
In France the former health minister is under investigation for her handling of the covid pandemic last year😱.
As the evening set in, I had my ginger tea β˜• and then stepped out for the sunset πŸŒ‡β˜€οΈπŸŒ… walk. The slow paced one that closes the day.
It went excellently and I made it back home 🏑 safe and sound as darkness fell.
So that was Friday and I wanna thank you for reading this far πŸ‘. Thank you for your continued support πŸ™ and love πŸ’•. Sending back that love πŸ’ž and lots of blessings πŸ‘ΌπŸ˜‡ to everyone.
Am back again tomorrow featuring that naughty cat 🐈 AKA Bob 😹.Until then keep stepping and enjoying your weekend πŸ‘.That's it for today, stay safe and take care. Adios πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–

Some pictures from the park πŸŒ²πŸŒ³πŸƒπŸ”†β›…πŸŒΏπŸ€πŸŒ³
11 SeptA.jpg

11 SeptB.jpg

11 SeptC.jpg

11 SeptD.jpg

11 SeptE.jpg

11 SeptF weather.jpeg

My automaticwin this morning πŸ™ŒπŸ‘
11 SeptG autowin.jpeg

Some fantastic music πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œ


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25369
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm
</div

In these difficult times I am accepting donations at the following addresses;

BTC.... 3EEabov6DXkE6z6HaoDpwfjKrgUrVURKKf
Ethereum .... 0x1ea25De09D269a45af238280b2cec3b108C6e09D
Bitcoin Cash...qrjws4ev24vw2qxcsamvwr54pktll02jfucwpnqf66
Litecoin....MTFzhBforwvt1wbsBgz1ybuv4rsnRcyVvj
Cardano/ADA....Ae2tdPwUPEZ2e5fGhbTa6JFDvWdnfRmB5hkptdp7NoXLS2QTAFAgXV2948E
Tezos /XTZ.....tz1MXASioxNAkGzDg2WMeoRUtjnok9sUuDuU
Chainlink......0xc7D0F96a1fA512dDb6bbFa9E160B9b6dC5f25fF4

actifit_rew_act_lev_9_badge.png

actifit_rew_act_lev_10_badge.png

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the Hive block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency