My Actifit Report Card: September 7 2021........ Terrific Tuesday 👣💨🍃🙌👏💯🙏😇👼💞😴💤☕⛅🎼🎶👌✨🌠

Hello everyone 👋,
Happy Tuesday 🎉 and a very warm welcome to my report 😊. Another wonderful and active is fading away fast; thank you for being here and please keep reading 👓 as I let you in on how my day has been including some of the trending news I came across. Let's get going 💨.
As usual, I enjoyed a fast paced morning session with the brisk walking 👣 and jogging 👟 around the neighborhood 🌲. It was an amazing calorie burning session and I was back indoors shortly after ten o'clock.
I then rested for a while before logging into my emails and trending news of the day. Locally, the usual political shenanigans 😹 and the plannedemic vaccinations kept going.
Globally, Afghanistan trending as the taliban unveiled new govt lineup. Meanwhile there were protests that were quickly broken up😱. More protests but this time in Brazil, it was national day with both pro and anti govt protests;the current president is quite controversial😹.
Over in crypto land, bitcoin started off the day at over 50k but has since broken down to 46k😱, I wonder what happened even as bitcoin makes headlines as being adopted as legal tender in El Salvador 👏🎉, the very first country to do so. Citizens will have the option to receive $30 via the govt wallet app.
I did later settle down to some crypto analysis videos and also handled the cleaning chores of the day ☺️.
I stopped by the shopping center for some cooking groceries and then made it back home 🏡 for my usual nap 💤. It was quite refreshing as I woke up some time early evening feeling well rested 💯.
I then continued watching some of the earlier videos and also news. Turns out there were unexpected flash floods ☔ in some parts of Mexico, I guess another sign of the extreme weather patterns we are witnessing lately.
As the evening set in, I had my ginger tea ☕ and then stepped out for the sunset 🌇☀️🌅 walk. That went excellently and I made it back home 🏡 safe and sound calling it a day 🙌.
So that was Tuesday and I wanna thank you for reading this far 👏. I truly appreciate your continued support 🙏 and love 💕. Sending back that love 💞 and lots of blessings 👼😇 to everyone.
See you again tomorrow on an amazing hump day 😎🎉. Until then keep stepping and enjoying yourselves to the max 💯.Nothing much to add but bid you adieu 💖💞💖 Take care ❤️

Some tree Tuesday pictures from the park 🌲🍃🔆⛅🌿🍀🌳
7 SeptA.jpg

7 SeptB.jpg

7 SeptC.jpg

7 SeptD.jpg

7 SeptE.jpg

7 SeptF weather.jpeg

My automaticwin this morning 🙌👏
7 SeptG autowin.jpeg

Some fantastic music 🎼🎶👌


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24786
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

In these difficult times I am accepting donations at the following addresses;

BTC.... 3EEabov6DXkE6z6HaoDpwfjKrgUrVURKKf
Ethereum .... 0x1ea25De09D269a45af238280b2cec3b108C6e09D
Bitcoin Cash...qrjws4ev24vw2qxcsamvwr54pktll02jfucwpnqf66
Litecoin....MTFzhBforwvt1wbsBgz1ybuv4rsnRcyVvj
Cardano/ADA....Ae2tdPwUPEZ2e5fGhbTa6JFDvWdnfRmB5hkptdp7NoXLS2QTAFAgXV2948E
Tezos /XTZ.....tz1MXASioxNAkGzDg2WMeoRUtjnok9sUuDuU
Chainlink......0xc7D0F96a1fA512dDb6bbFa9E160B9b6dC5f25fF4

actifit_rew_act_lev_10_badge.png

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the Hive block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency