My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2021..... Terrific Tuesday πŸ‘£πŸ’¨πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ˜΄πŸ’€β˜•β›…πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œβœ¨πŸŒ 

Hello everyone πŸ‘‹,
Happy Tuesday πŸŽ‰ and a very warm welcome to my report 😊. As always I am glad you stopped by yet again πŸ‘. It's been a wonderful day and as bed πŸ’€ time approaches, let's quickly take a look at how my day turned out. Here we go πŸ’¨.
So just like yesterday, I kicked off early with the brisk walking πŸ‘£ and jogging πŸ‘Ÿ around the neighborhood 🌲. Come ten o'clock I detoured and headed back home 🏑 having achieved my automaticwin πŸ™Œ
I then rested for a while before logging into my emails and trending news of the day. Locally, the never ending political shenanigans 😹 and the plannedemic vaccinations kept going.
Globally, lots happening, Afghanistan still trending with explosions and heavy gun fire in Kabul. Elsewhere in Ukraine a Belarusian activist was found murdered 😱. I think we all know who did it.
Over in crypto land, bitcoin is swinging between 37k and 38k. As always no one knows its short term movement 😹. I did settle down to some crypto analysis videos and also handled the cleaning chores of the day.
Later in the afternoon, I stopped by the city centre 🌲 for some few errands. I walked around for a while before heading back home 🏑. Next came the usual nap πŸ’€ and it was amazing as I woke up some time early evening feeling well rested πŸ’―.
I then continued watching some of the earlier videos and also news.
Another trending story was the independent probe that found that NY governor, Cuomo violated the law by sexually abusing female colleagues😱. In the form of groping, unsolicited kisses and naughty comments. Of course he denies it.
As the evening set in, I had my ginger tea β˜• then stepped out for the sunset πŸŒ‡β˜€οΈπŸŒ… walk. That went excellently on the usual route, I made it back home 🏑 safe and sound calling it a day πŸ™Œ.
So that was Tuesday and I wanna thank you for reading this far πŸ‘. I truly appreciate your continued support πŸ™ and love πŸ’•. Sending back that love πŸ’ž and lots of blessings πŸ‘ΌπŸ˜‡ to everyone.
See you again tomorrow on a fantastic hump day πŸ˜ŽπŸŽ‰. Until then keep stepping and enjoying yourselves to the max πŸ’―.Please stay safe and take care, good night πŸ˜΄πŸ’–

Some pictures for tree Tuesday πŸŒ²πŸƒπŸ”†β›…πŸŒΏπŸ€πŸŒ³ πŸŽ„
3 AugA.jpg

3 AugB.jpg

3 AugC.jpg

3 AugD.jpg

3 AugE.jpg

3 AugF weather.jpeg

My automaticwin this morning πŸ™ŒπŸ‘
3 AugG autowin.jpeg

Some fantastic music πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œ


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21786
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

In these difficult times I am accepting donations at the following addresses;

BTC.... 3EEabov6DXkE6z6HaoDpwfjKrgUrVURKKf
Ethereum .... 0x1ea25De09D269a45af238280b2cec3b108C6e09D
Bitcoin Cash...qrjws4ev24vw2qxcsamvwr54pktll02jfucwpnqf66
Litecoin....MTFzhBforwvt1wbsBgz1ybuv4rsnRcyVvj
Cardano/ADA....Ae2tdPwUPEZ2e5fGhbTa6JFDvWdnfRmB5hkptdp7NoXLS2QTAFAgXV2948E
Tezos /XTZ.....tz1MXASioxNAkGzDg2WMeoRUtjnok9sUuDuU
Chainlink......0xc7D0F96a1fA512dDb6bbFa9E160B9b6dC5f25fF4

actifit_rew_act_lev_10_badge.png

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the Hive block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency