My Actifit Report Card: April 15 2021......... Throwback Thursday πŸ‘£πŸ’¨πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ˜΄πŸ’€β˜•β›…πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œβœ¨πŸŒ 

Hello everyone πŸ‘‹,
Happy Thursday πŸŽ‰ and a very warm welcome to my report 😊. Many thanks for taking the time to be here in all your awesomeness πŸ‘. The stepping has been wonderful and it's now time to wrap things up and get ready for bed. Let's take a quick look at how my day transpired πŸ’¨.
So as usual I kicked off early with the usual fast paced morning session. Brisk walking πŸ‘£ and jogging πŸ‘Ÿ around the neighborhood. As always the fresh air πŸƒ made it quite enjoyable πŸ˜‰.
Come ten o'clock I ended that session having achieved my automaticwin πŸ™Œ.
Next I had a shower 🚿 and rested for a while before logging into my emails and trending news of the day.
Locally, the usual political shenanigans 😹 and the plannedemic vaccinations kept going.
Globally, india recording a surge in the number of positive cases. France crossed the 100k deaths milestone😱. Another trending story is the US imposing sweeping sanctions on Russia and expelled some diplomats from Washington 😹. Russians have been really naughty with cyber attacks and interference in US elections.
Over in crypto land, bitcoin still going strong at 64k. Eth is going wild too at 2.5k. I'm still wondering why steem ($1.24) is double Hive ($0.62)😱. I did settle down to some crypto analysis videos and also handled the cleaning chores of the day.
Later in the afternoon, I stopped by the park just to rest my eyes πŸ‘€ and get a little bit of fresh air πŸƒ. Then I came back and into my usual nap πŸ’€. Dreaming off until early evening when I got up and continued watching some of the earlier videos and also the news.
The murder trial of George Floyd continued and is about to enter the closing arguments. Let's hope justice will be served πŸ’―.
As the evening set in, I had my ginger tea β˜• and then stepped out for the sunset πŸŒ‡β˜€οΈπŸŒ… walk. As always I enjoyed it and made it back home 🏑 safe and sound calling it a day πŸ™Œ.
So that was Thursday and I wanna thank you for reading this far πŸ‘. I truly appreciate your continued support πŸ™ and love πŸ’•. Sending back that love πŸ’ž and lots of blessings πŸ‘ΌπŸ˜‡ to everyone.
Let's touch base again tomorrow on an amazing high five Friday πŸ™Œ.Until then keep stepping and enjoying yourselves to the max πŸ’―.Stay safe and healthy out there. Take care ❀️ and good bye πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–

Some pictures from the neighborhood πŸŒ²πŸŒ³πŸƒπŸ”†πŸ€πŸŒΏβ›…πŸŒž
15 AprilA.jpg

15 AprilB.jpg

15 AprilC.jpg

15 AprilD.jpg

15 AprilE.jpg

15 AprilF weather.jpeg

My automaticwin this morning πŸ™ŒπŸ‘
15 AprilG autowin.jpeg

Throwing it back to the 90's with music from TLC πŸŽΆπŸŽΌπŸ‘Œ


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28525
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

In these difficult times I am accepting donations at the following addresses;

BTC.... 3EEabov6DXkE6z6HaoDpwfjKrgUrVURKKf
Ethereum ....0xc7D0F96a1fA512dDb6bbFa9E160B9b6dC5f25fF4
Bitcoin Cash...qrjws4ev24vw2qxcsamvwr54pktll02jfucwpnqf66
Litecoin....MTFzhBforwvt1wbsBgz1ybuv4rsnRcyVvj
Cardano/ADA....Ae2tdPwUPEZ2e5fGhbTa6JFDvWdnfRmB5hkptdp7NoXLS2QTAFAgXV2948E
Tezos /XTZ.....tz1MXASioxNAkGzDg2WMeoRUtjnok9sUuDuU
Chainlink......0xc7D0F96a1fA512dDb6bbFa9E160B9b6dC5f25fF4

actifit_rew_act_lev_9_badge.png

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the Hive block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency