My Actifit Report Card: February 26 2021..... High Five Friday πŸ‘£πŸ’¨πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ˜΄πŸ’€β˜•β›…πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œβœ¨πŸŒ 

Hello everyone πŸ‘‹,
TGiF πŸ’«πŸŒŸ and a very warm welcome to my report 😊. The weekend is upon us and am really glad you stopped by yet again πŸ‘. Thank you for taking the time and let's quickly take a look at how my day has been.
As usual, I began with the fast paced brisk walking πŸ‘£ and jogging πŸ‘Ÿ around the neighborhood. It was another beautiful sunny 🌞 morning with lots of fresh air πŸƒ. I kept going until around ten o'clock when I headed back home having achieved my automaticwin πŸ™Œ.
Next was the shower 🚿 followed by some resting before logging into my emails and trending news of the day. Locally the plannedemic still stubbornly around but with low positive cases πŸ‘
Globally, the biggest trending story was the official report from the US saying Saudi crown prince approved the killing of an innocent washington post journalist. They lured him to Istanbul and finished him off. That was back in 2018 and his body has never been recovered😱.
For business interests the Trump admin had refused to release that report. But a murderer is still a murderer even a royal oneπŸ’―. It was just obvious and we all knew. Am thinking he may probably be alive, maybe they have locked him somewhere since nobody has seen the body but chances of that are one in a million.
In crypto land, bitcoin still continued it's climb towards 50k. It's now at 46k, the lowest it's been in the past two weeks.i I did settle down to some crypto analysis videos and also handled the cleaning chores of the day.
Early afternoon we had our usual #livefitchallenge2021 exercise session with Lena @soldier. Here is a link to my video on Appics. https://bit.ly/3aXOiSl
Later in the afternoon, I had my usual nap πŸ’€ and got up early evening feeling well rejuvenated πŸ’―. Then I continued watching some of the earlier videos and also the news. I swa something interesting; A big chunck of ice, the size of new york has broken off antarctica.
As the evening set in, I had my ginger tea β˜• and stepped out for the sunset πŸŒ‡β˜€οΈπŸŒ… walk. The very relaxing slow paced walk that ends my day in style.
I made it back home 🏑 safe and sound calling it a day πŸ™ŒπŸ‘.
So that was Friday and I wanna thank you for reading this far πŸ‘. I truly appreciate your continued support πŸ™ and love πŸ’•.
Sending back that love πŸ’ž and lots of blessings πŸ‘ΌπŸ˜‡ to everyone.
Am back again tomorrow with Bob and some appropriate stepping on an amazing Caturday 🐈. until then keep stepping and enjoying yourselves.
Have a great weekend, be safe and strong πŸ’ͺ out there. Bye bye πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–

Some pictures from the city centre πŸŒ²πŸƒπŸ”†β›…πŸŒΏπŸ€πŸŒ³
36 FebA.jpg

36 FebB.jpg

36 FebC.jpg

36 FebD.jpg

36 FebE waether.jpeg

My automaticwin this morning πŸ™ŒπŸ‘
36 FebF autowin.jpeg

Some fantastic music πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œ


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25527
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

In these difficult times I am accepting donations at the following addresses;

BTC.... 3EEabov6DXkE6z6HaoDpwfjKrgUrVURKKf
Ethereum ....0xc7D0F96a1fA512dDb6bbFa9E160B9b6dC5f25fF4
Bitcoin Cash...qrjws4ev24vw2qxcsamvwr54pktll02jfucwpnqf66
Litecoin....MTFzhBforwvt1wbsBgz1ybuv4rsnRcyVvj
Cardano/ADA....Ae2tdPwUPEZ2e5fGhbTa6JFDvWdnfRmB5hkptdp7NoXLS2QTAFAgXV2948E
Tezos /XTZ.....tz1MXASioxNAkGzDg2WMeoRUtjnok9sUuDuU
Chainlink......0xc7D0F96a1fA512dDb6bbFa9E160B9b6dC5f25fF4

actifit_rew_act_lev_9_badge.png

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the Hive block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency