My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2020..... High Five Friday πŸƒπŸ‘£πŸ’¨πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ˜΄πŸ’€β˜•β›…πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œβœ¨

TGIF and a very warm welcome to my world 😊. The weekend is definitely upon us πŸ™Œ, although not as enjoyful as it used to beπŸ™€. Anyways thank you so much for stopping by yet again πŸ‘πŸ˜˜. Your time is well appreciated πŸ’―.
It has been another wonderful and active day. As the day ends it's time to summarize my stepping activities of the day and how my day unfolded.
Just like yesterday I kicked off the day early with some brisk walking around the neighborhood. Glad to report that the weather was perfect and I thoroughly enjoyed that session πŸ’―.
I arrived back home shortly before ten o'clock pleased with my automaticwin πŸ™Œ.
Then I rested and relaxed for a while before getting into the trending news.
As usual our WW3 still rages on and the crypto market moving sideways 😱. Pretty boring I must say😹.
So I watched some crypto and comedy videos. Everyone trying to speculate what will happen to the economy and also to cryptos in the upcoming days.
Remember we have the halving coming up.
As the afternoon approached I cleaned out the garage and also did some weeding out in the yard. It was a beautiful sunny day 🌞.
When it became pretty hot, I was back indoors for the usual afternoon nap 😴. It was a nice one and I woke up closer to 6pm feeling superb πŸ™Œ.
I then continued watching some comedy that left me in serious stitches πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜‚. Meanwhile I had the tea β˜•and snacks going
To finish off my day, I was out for the final walk of the day. The very relaxing slow paced sunset β›… walk. This time around the park 🌲 then onto the main road.
I finished off in the neighborhood once it got dark. We have a 7pm curfew outside the neighborhood😬.
I finally made it back home safe and sound calling it a day.
I wanna thank you for reading πŸ‘“ this far πŸ‘. I truly appreciate your continued support πŸ™ and love πŸ’•.
Sending back that love πŸ’ž and lots of blessings πŸ‘ΌπŸ˜‡ to everyone.
Let's touch base again tomorrow on a wonderful Caturday 🐈. I will definitely be back with some appropriate stepping. Until then keep stepping and enjoying yourselves.
Remember to be kind, understanding and loving to those around you πŸ’—. We are in this crisis πŸ˜₯ together and it can get tough but we will make it through. Ok let me stop running my mouth. Bye bye πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’–

Some pictures from the park πŸŒ²πŸŒ³πŸ€πŸƒπŸ”†
17 AprilA.jpg

17 AprilB.jpg

17 AprilC.jpg

17 AprilD weather.jpeg

My automaticwin this morning πŸ™‹πŸ™Œ
17 AprilE autowin.jpeg

Some fantastic music πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œ



27006
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

actifit_rew_act_lev_8_badge.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency