The Antics Of Timmy: October 6, 2020

To my fellow Actifiters,

As we enter the new work week, I had a productive day today…

However, it started extremely early, though….2am, to be exact. Why, you ask? Well, it seemed that Timmy really wanted to go outside for some reason, even though it was still pitch dark & cold…..

Here is living proof of how he was acting 😹🙄 ….

Coffee was definitely needed stat!

And my thrilled expression...🤣🤣

I stayed up, worked on #HIVE a bit & curated with my #ctptalk community as well as others outside it. I have really been touched by the warm reception I received from the @naturalmedicine community. They all have been so nice so I definitely plan to post more in there, especially with my spiritually inclined videos. :)

I took my wonderful nap after work & some games like CryptoBrewery & Splinterlands...SL is still whooping my butt, especially after those rules changed at the start of last season. I won’t get into there hare, though, but sometimes, I do think of these words ….

After, I did some grocery shopping, talking to my bestie & enjoying the sun that shone so brightly today…

My friend & I decided to finally go next week for that fall drive to see the leaves changing color. That’s when the colors should be peaking so I can capture some really nice photos. I am really looking forward to that…

Then, after everything was said & done, I hunkered down, lit one of my favorite candles, journaled & watched another older show “White Collar.” Timmy even hung out with to watch some TV ….(we even found a cat music video for him to sleep to & he calms his butt down!)...

Not too exciting today but there will be some more interesting days coming soon….with a quote to end the day (even though I posted this on a different day originally)...

Until then, thanks for reading & hope your day was just as blessed! ;)

With Pixie Dust….


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5107
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stretching, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency