Change in The Season | September 25 2020

Hello, Actifitters! 💗🧚‍♂️

A big shout out to @kpreddy. He created a great way to win some great prizes in an #actifitcontest. (For more info, @kpreddy/actifit-contest-or-or-chance-to-win-5000-afit-3-afitx-and-many-friend-gadgets

I am going to tag my bestie, Zoltan @ph1102 since I know he will be a great candidate for this challenge.

💗💗💗💗💗

Today has been quite a busy day of hustling online (the daily grind lol)....I curated, made a video, & networked with my #ctptalk community.

Usually, I will wake up super early in the morning to get a lot of this accomplished. Since I choose to be on European time, I get a lot more peaceful time in the early hours to do so….

Then, a few hours later, I start getting sleepy again….nap time with Timmy (one of my favorite pastimes, if I am truthful).....this time, he decided to nestle in his little cat bed…

After we woke up and had tea to wake up, I divided into some necessary housework & also received a video call from a good friend. Since we live in different states, we try to talk at least 2 or 3 times a week to keep the connection strong….

Then, I went outside for a few minutes. It was beautiful & sunny, but it’s starting to cool down a bit. It only gets up to the high 80’s now, not the 90’s as it was. So, I know autumn is just around the corner.

As much as I love the summer, autumn is probably my second favorite season. I love the colorful leaves, cardigan sweaters, seasonal lattes & cozy days...just really my style :)

I got my 5000 steps in & decompressed the rest of the day as I had dinner, watched TV (with Timmy, of course 😻) lit candles to relax & reflect on life....

Thanks for reading & hope you are doing well! ;)

Until the next time,

With Pixie Dust….


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5110
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency