My Actifit Report Card: May 15 2023

Hello everyone 😁 how was your day today? I am back once again to report on my actifit activity today yay 😁

I woke up quite early this morning and so I went out to look for something to photograph in the dark. I roamed around our park where I saw these group of rubbish near a light pole. I think a group of people were drinking here last night. Probably celebrating Mother's Day? I'm not sure but by the looks of it, it seems like that. I'm really quite disgusted by these people leaving their trash in the park like they don't care. It's sad to see they are enjoying the CLEAN PARK but they're just leaving trash (sigh). It's not a totally clean park for sure just like I'm not a totally clean freak person. Frankly my house is like a garbage dump but at least I don't leave my trash anywhere outside my house...

Anyways to cool my self up I moved up that central pillar in the park and took some long exposure shots facing the road. I wanted to replicate something that I find really cool, the light trail on roads due to long exposure. And I got it right there alright. I took a bunch of shots and the one above is the best one I got today. I'll probably do some more of this in the following days coz it really looks quite cool, pleasing and stress relieving. You can even see the trash there, yes I didn't edit it to remove the trash coz that's what makes the picture great when there is rubbish that you can see in a photo 😂 Usually I edit it but nah, I'll leave it there for the world to see 🤣.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/05/2023
17346
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency