My Actifit Report Card: March 23 2023

Hello everyone 😁 how was your day today? I am back once again to report on my actifit activity today yay 😁

IMG_20230323_052554_416.jpg

I was able to do another early morning walk today 😎 As I was doing my walk I saw these fishermen from a far. So I took out my phone and zoomed in to see if I could get a good composition out of them. I waited for the guy who has a flashlight in his head to turn around and gotcha! I got the shot that I wanted and honestly it turned out more than I expected. The flashlight reflecting in the water is really great. It makes a point in the photo that would draw your attention 😉

Other than these two fishermen there weren't really anything of note that happened this morning.

DSC_0094.JPG

After my walk I went home and got ready for my sons' 3rd quarter portfolio day. I got my camera already ready last night. This event went without any problem and I got around 300+ photos and thanks to that I need to edit all of them which is the reason why I wasn't able to do my afternoon ride earlier. Editing that many photos ain't easy and it really is hard work but I don't mind coz I love what I'm doing.

This is also the reason why I'm not gonna write a longer Actifit post today coz the editing is eating a lot of my time. I just wish I could finish all of these by tomorrow so I can upload them 😅

IMG_20230323_163928_551.jpg

Despite my busy photo editing task, my mother asked me to buy her some medicine and milk. So I went down to the pharmacy quickly to find myself in a line 😅 After I was done buying what my mother asked me. I continued with my photo editing 😅

I think is all for me today guys coz I still have a lot of photos to edit. Wish me luck so I can finish all of these by tomorrow 😅 I hope you all have a great day! Cheers!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/03/2023
13318
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency