My Actifit Report Card: June 25 2021

Today was "get things out of my apartment" day, cleaning-wise, so after I took out trash and recycling, I took a walk and dropped off a bag of stained/torn/etc. type clothes into the fabric recycling bin, and then took a bag full of air bubbles (packing bubbles?) to the UPS Store, because they will reuse them when people pay them to not only ship but also pack their boxes.


bag o' air bubbles

At that point my body was like "OK stop now pls" but I was on a roll, so I compromised and stopped for lunch and a power nap (that's what I call it when you lie down but don't actually fall asleep), then sat and sorted through most of the giant mail pile that had accumulated on a chair. Another stack to the recycle bin!

So I feel a bit better having gotten clutter out, even tho I am tired. :)

Have a great day!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @schoolforsdg4 charity

5198
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency