My Actifit Report Card: January 17 2021

img_0.2286952710691937.jpg
So it's Sunday morning and I'm sleeping in a little when I realize there's nothing in my way from trying out @wil.metcalfe 's #AutomaticWin! I'm normally lucky to get 10K steps in a whole day, never mind before 10 am!

I live right on the edge of a small town (maybe 400 people) and I realized that jogging the perimeter would only get me 1/3 of the way to my goal. So I compassed the town and then traversed some rural backroads and then some more of the town to complete my course.

Along the way, I get some town streets, backcountry roads and also some backcountry snowmobile trails! I even take on some snow in my trusty running shoes😁.

10,000 steps is a good workout, I feel it in my feet and knees. Most days I'll feel good about achieving 10K in my whole day, but I had to do this at least once to say I'd done it! (I might try this again though, it does feel good!)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11209
Daily Activity, Jogging, Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency