Midweek Hustling - My Actifit Report Card: October 27 2021

Hi Actifitters!

We are in the middle of a week, or in so-called Hump Day, which is kind of a part of the name of my weekly vlog that I share with my followers... The week has started rough and after a rainy day with a lot of problems with my mining rigs, today it started heavy, but it got better...

I don't sleep too long by night... Maybe 5-6 hours, and when I have wake up and checked my phone, I saw over 250 messages in the Hive-witness discord chat... That's usually not a good sign... lol... There was a problem with a sidechain and they were battling during the night to fix it... So, the first thing when I got up was to update my H-E witness node to a new version that fixes the problem... Fix is usually a couple of commands, but updating and catching up with the blockchain last more time... This time it was half an hour or less... I have fixed also the @liotes H-E witness and it was time to move on with other daily tasks...

Somehow, I have a feeling that that moment was a "closing" for all the bad stuff that happened during the last couple of days... Don't ask me why I think that it is, as I just felt like that... I hope that it will be true and you will know it in a day or two in these my reports... :) The rest of the morning I have spent with the @Ourpick post and Splinterlands... Also, I had a briefing with Achim about Liotes and some new stuff that we are working on...


In the afternoon I have recorded my RisingStar opening and giveaway video and went for a short walk to record the daily vlog that I have mentioned at the beginning... I came back home for a short break and went again out in the evening to pick up my son... Later in the night, I have edited the video and published it on HIVE and LBRY...

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/10/2021
10301
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency