Another Late Walk - My Actifit Report Card: October 17 2021

Hi Actifitters!

The weekend has passed so fast and I have a feeling that I didn't use it right, but I did have rest and enjoyed some time outside... And that is the point of weekends, to go out, enjoy yourself with your family, and get rest... :)

Oh, I forgot to mention that we have workers in our street, fixing asphalt which means a lot of noise all day... But, luckily, they aren't working for a weekend, so it was peaceful and I could sleep a bit longer than usual... Getting up around 9-10, checking some trade orders, doing SL giveaway post... Usually, lazy, weekend stuff...

The afternoon was even lazier that I can't remember what I was even doing... lol... Oh, yes... I was checking some classified ads as we are trying to find a new apartment for living in... We have found some options, but that's only a couple of apartments, and demand is huge... As most of them are "under real-estate agencies" we had to wait Monday to make calls...

I went for my daily walk later in the evening, a bit before dark... As days are shorter, I have a feeling that whenever I leave the apartment, I come back in dark... lol... It was only half-past eight when I got home, which was a perfect time to connect to the Sunday Rising Star livestream! It was a lot of fun in Discord with plenty of great music!

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/10/2021
10203
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency